Zeta Tau Alpha Province XIV-A
 
  • For our incoming collegiate chapter officers, I wish bold goals and supportive chapters.
  • For our new Initiates, I wish hearts for practical uses of the new knowledge they have gained.
  • For our seniors, I wish open doors to whatever post-graduate path they choose.
  • For each collegian, I wish a vision of what her chapter could be if each member truly would “Seek the noblest” each day.
  • For our advisors, I wish wisdom in guidance.
  • For all chapters, I wish continued successes and continued striving.
  • For Indiana, I wish “big picture” understanding so that we may invest in big picture efforts.
For me?
For me.
  • For me, I wish patience with myself as I continue to learn and an ongoing willingness to lean on my PP sisters when I need advice.
  • And for all, I wish love....”the greatest of all things.”
Merry Christmas, sisters.




Leave a Reply.